Newspapers for Franz

The Seattle Times

The Stranger

The Yakima Herald

The Tacoma News Tribune

The Everett Herald 

The Olympian

The Columbian

National & Statewide Organizations for Franz

Washington Conservation Voters

Sierra Club

Washington State Labor Council

Washington Education Association

Washington Federation of State Employees

Washington State Firefighters Council

Washington State Fire Chiefs

National Women’s Political Caucus of Washington State

Emily’s List

NARAL Pro-Choice Washington

Washington Indian Gaming Association

Labor & Business for Franz

United Food & Commercial Workers

Sheet Metal Workers, Local 66

Joint Council of Teamsters #28

Ironworkers Local #86

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 46

UAW Local 4121

Central Puget Sound Carpenters Local Union 30


Tribes for Franz

Lummi Nation 

Puyallup Tribe

Suquamish Tribe

Swinomish Indian Tribal Community

The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation

Samish Indian Nation

Elected Officials for Franz

Jay Inslee, Governor

Christine Gregoire, Former Governor

Mike Lowry, Former Governor 

Patty Murray, U.S. Senator

Norm Dicks, Former U.S. Representative – 6th Congressional District

Suzan DelBene, U.S. Representative – 1st Congressional District

Derek Kilmer, U.S. Representative – 6th Congressional District

Bob Ferguson, Attorney General

Dow Constantine, King County Executive

Dave Somers, Snohomish County Executive

Ron Sims, Former King County Executive

Pete Kremen, Former Whatcom County Executive and State Representative

Larry Phillips, Former King County Councilmember

Rod Dembowski, King County Councilmember

Claudia Balducci, King County Councilmember

Dave Upthegrove, King County Councilmember

Jeanne Kohl-Welles, King County Councilmember

Brian Sullivan, Snohomish County Commissioner

Todd Donovan, Whatcom County Councilmember

Rud Browne, Whatcom County Councilmember

Ken Mann, Whatcom County Councilmember

Charlotte Garrido, Kitsap County Commissioner

Mike Chapman, Clallam County Commissioner & Candidate for Washington State House

Sandra Romero, Thurston County Commissioner & Former State Representative

Marko Liias, State Senator

Kevin Ranker, State Senator

David Frockt, State Senator

Andy Billig, State Senator

Mark Mullet, State Senator

John McCoy, State Senator 

Christine Rolfes, State Senator

Phil Rockefeller, Former State Senator and Northwest Power & Conservation Council Board Member

Nick Harper, Former State Senator

Frank Chopp, State Representative 

Luis Moscoso, State Representative

Timm Ormsby, State Representative 

Tana Senn, State Representative

Drew Hansen, State Representative

Joe Fitzgibbon, State Representative 


Patty Kuderer, State Representative

Strom Peterson, State Representative

Sherry Appleton, State Representative

Jake Fey, State Representative

Noel Frame, State Representative

Brady Walkinshaw, State Representative

Jessyn Farrell, State Representative

Joan McBride, State Representative

Roger Goodman, State Representative 

William Eickmeyer, Former State Representative

Ed Murray, Mayor of Seattle

John Marchione, Mayor of Redmond

Marilyn Strickland, Mayor of Tacoma

Brent Gerry, Mayor of West Richland

Tim Leavitt, Mayor of Vancouver

Charles Wheaton, Mayor of Granger

Charles Royer, Former Mayor of Seattle

Dwight Sutton, Former Mayor of Bainbridge Island

Ben Stuckart, Spokane City Council President

Tim Burgess, Seattle City Councilmember

Lorena Gonzales, Seattle City Councilmember

Debora Juarez, Seattle City Councilmember

Mike O’Brien, Seattle City Councilmember

Sally Bagshaw, Seattle City Councilmember

Ryan Mello, Tacoma City Councilmember

Jay Arnold, Kirkland City Councilmember

Shelley Kloba, Kirkland City Councilmember 

Paul Roberts, Everett City Councilmember

Will Hall, Shoreline City Councilmember

Keith Scully, Shoreline City Councilmember

Curt Pavola, Olympia City Councilmember

Catherine Stanford, Lake Forest Park City Councilmember

Barbara Clark, Walla Walla City Councilmember

Brian Yambe, Fife City Councilmember

Jon Snyder, Former Spokane City Councilmember

Fred Felleman, Seattle Port Commissioner

E.J. Zita, Olympia Port Commissioner 

Pete Holmes, Seattle City Attorney

Denis Hayes, Founder, Earth Day

Gifford Pinchot III, Founder, Pinchot University

Dan Nordstrom, Outdoor Research

David Burroughs, Cascade Designs, Inc.

Tom Pasma, Owner, Double S Quarterhouse Ranch and WA State Democrats Agricultural and Rural Issues Caucus Member

Perry Schermerhorn, Owner, PALMS Ranch and Former Puget Sound Meat Producers Cooperative President

Ed Zuckerman, Senior Vice President for State Capacity Building, League of Conservation Voters

County Organizations for Franz

King County Democrats

Pierce County Democrats

Clark County Democrats

Spokane County Democrats

Skagit County Democrats

Kitsap County Democrats

Kittitas County Democrats

Grays Harbor Democrats

Jefferson County Democrats

San Juan County Democrats

Whatcom County Democrats

Whatcom Democratic Women’s Club

Legislative District Organizations for Franz

1st District Democrats

11th District Democrats

18th District Democrats

23rd District Democrats

26th District Democrats

30th District Democrats

33rd District Democrats

35th District Democrats

36th District Democrats

37th District Democrats

38th District Democrats

40th District Democrats

41st District Democrats

42nd District Democrats

43rd District Democrats

44th District Democrats

45th District Democrats

46th District Democrats

48th District Democrats

Endorse Hilary